New DASH Miami – Official Grand Opening

The new DASH Miami store will be having an official grand opening, the hours are as follows: March 11, 2014 11AM-9PM March 12, 2014 11AM-5PM March 13, 2014 11AM-9PM The New DASH Miami will be having an amazing grand opening sale during these listed event times. Promotional offers will include: 15% off all fully priced […]

new-dash-miami-store

Kim Kanye Wedding Proposal – Keeping Up With The Kardashians 2

GD Star Rating
a WordPress rating system

First and foremost, be sure to tune in and watch the Kim Kardashian video of the much anticipated Kim Kanye wedding proposal in the next episode of Keeping Up With The Kardashians! This will be a climactic moment of Keeping Up Season 9. Have a look at the big event, courtesy of E! networks.

Kim Kanye Wedding Proposal Video

See the big event as it happened in San Francisco at AT&T Park amidst a Giants game with a full stadium. The Kim Kanye wedding proposal was broadcast across the jumbotrons to a live audience. Keeping Up With The Kardashians gives you the behind the scenes excitement before, during, and after the Kim Kanye wedding proposal. Keep Up With The Kardashians and Kanye West Sunday February 16, 2014 @ 9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST on E!

All Kim Kanye wedding proposal news aside, DASH has news:

DASH New York

On February 22, from 7-10 PM (EST) DASH New York will host an event – Arthur George #LetsHaveASockParty.

All Arthur George merchandise will be 20% off.

[codepeople-post-map]

Sweets and beverages will be served at the event.

Here is another peak at the upcoming events on Keeping Up With The Kardashians Season 9 episode. Don’t forget to catch the behind the scenes action leading up to the big event of the Kim Kanye wedding proposal.

Season 9 of Keeping Up With The Kardashians has been one of the most exciting and dramatic yet for the Kardashian family. With this next episode being one of the most hyped Keeping Up With The Kardashians ever, we always appreciate your thoughts and comments below. Did you get a chance to see the Kim Kanye proposal video? What did you think!?

kim-kardashian-wedding-proposal

Kim Kardashian Wedding Proposal

GD Star Rating
a WordPress rating system
kim-kardashian-wedding-proposal